Innovation Summer Camp – May, 2013

Winners of Innovation Summer Camp held from 25-31st May, 2013 (Stage 2 held at IIT Delhi):

(Names in random order)

Riya Sachdeva (Ryan International School)

Meghna Bhave (Delhi Public School, Noida)

Arsh Khanna (Bal Bharati Public School)

Ayushi Singhal (St Mary’s School)

Manik Raj (Delhi Public School, Maruti Kunj)

Anand Mathew (Kerala Senior Secondary School)

Ashmeet Nagpal (Montfort School)

Dhiman Chaterjee (Delhi Public School, Maruti Kunj)

Dipanshu (Vikas Bharti Public School)

Harsh Goyal (Delhi Public School, Noida)

Lokesh Vashisht (Delhi Public School, Maruti Kunj)

Rohit Yadav (Delhi Public School, Maruti Kunj)

Tanmay Arora (Ahlcon International School)

Vibhav Agarwal (Delhi Public School, Ghaziabad)

Javin Juneja (Vikas Bharti Public School)

Philip Thomas (St Mary’s School)

Aditya Mathur (Amity International School, Gurgaon)

Erica Vincent (Montfort School)

Harshit Singh (St Mary’s School)

Lakshay Gupta (Ryan International School)

Shayshank Rathore (Pioneer Convent School)

Paridhi Agarwal (Delhi Public School, Maruti Kunj)

* Winners have been informed details of next stage via email. Certificates for winners will be send by courier or can be collected from Nurture Talent office in Janakpuri during office hours. Please call Meera Girdhar on 0 95010 32990 for any query.

** Winners selected by judges based on project presentation by students covering feasibility, originality, creativity, utility and commercial basis of innovation.

Photos of the Summer Camp

About the Author

Amit Grover, founder of, is an IIT Delhi and IIM Indore alumnus, having more than 12 years of industry experience. He started Nurture Talent Academy, and earlier worked with Infosys, Asian Paints, Onida and Mumbai Angels. He regularly blogs on AHA Taxis, his recent venture, offers one way outstation travel across India.


Upcoming Event

    Not a single Event is there