Alumni

Nurture Talent Academy is proud of its alumni – people who attended our workshops and started their ventures! We have played a small role in their entrepreneurial journey, and wish them success in their ventures. We genuinely wish some or all of them will come on the cover of TIME some day!

S. No. Venture Entrepreneur For Details
Latest Healthtokri Praveen Singh Healthtokri
Latest PureMart Sahil Verma PureMart
1 IntouchApp Sarang Lakare www.intouchapp.com/
2 Sensible Software Anand Agarwal www.bootstraptoday.com
3 RIA InfoSolutions Tushar Gaurav www.datagalaxy.in
4 JuliePatel.ORG Yogesh Walawalkar www.juliepatel.org
5 CleanFanatic Nishant Prasad www.cleanfanatic.co.in
6 Ubida Auto Janardan Prasad http://tinyurl.com/6joyoxs
7 The Bigmouth Harsh Kumar http://tinyurl.com/66yhowg
8 Mytheatrecafe Sunil Chandurkar http://tinyurl.com/6a49x9w
9 Stealth Startup Pune based entrepreneur Please wait for launch
10 Ek Titli Bhavik Kaul http://tinyurl.com/6avuocl
11 Buzzinno Solutions Jaydeep Kalantri Profile
12 EkoHealth Management Consultants Akash Rajpal www.ekohealth.in
13 Izzideals Rahul Chidgopkar http://www.izzideals.com
14 Inchcloser Priyank Bakshi http://www.inchcloser.com
15 PriceSticker Online Media Abhishek Rai http://www.vikreyta.com/
16 Mediakraft Aditya Basu http://www.mediakraft.in/
17 Mityung Infotech Narendra Singh http://www.mityung.com/home.html
18 School Admissions Raj Arora http://www.schooladmissions.in/
19 M Cheq Solutions Sukrat Ray http://www.mcheq.com/
21 Flexiprint Manoj Kotak http://www.flexiprint.in/
22 Xanadu Arnab Basu http://ww1.giftsocial.in/
23 Rolocule Anuj Tandon http://www.rolocule.com/
24 We Are Holidays Deepak Wadhwa http://weareholidays.com/
25 Knix Solutions Rishav Khilnani http://www.knix.in/
26 Learnbiz Simulations LLP Rohit Koshy http://www.learnbizsimulations.com
27 Paywise Gateway Pvt Ltd Amit Thapar http://www.paywise.co.in/
28 Infibuck Mukund Agarwal http://www.infibuck.in
29 Skinzxpert Shivang Chawla http://www.skinzpert.com
30 Valuehire Dhruv Gupta http://www.valuehire.com
31 Bayucare Amit Kumar http://www.bayucare.com
32 Zootout Subrat Kar http://www.zootout.com
33 Fbots Amir Shabeeh Ahmed http://www.fbots.in
34 Mintango Vivek Khurana http://www.mintango.com
35 Edustation Indica Abhijeet Nain http://www.edustation.co
36 Sand & Mind Bhaskar Chattoraj http://www.sandnmind.com
37 Soffit Infrastructure Services Saji P http://www.soffit.in
38 Talent Unlimited Online Services Ankit Prasad http://www.touchtalent.com
39 Certys Financial Shishir Kanodia To be announced soon
40 Angels R&D Mandar Tulankar http://aangelldreamz.webs.com/
41 Gyanext Malay H K http://www.gyanext.com
42 Trading Rats Academy Akshit Raja http://www.tradingrats.com/
43 iKube Technologies Parin Dedhia http://www.ikubetech.com/
44 Charter Plus Manish Dhiman http://www.charterplus.in/
45 Sahasra Sambhav Institute Somen Chakravarty http://www.sambhavinstitute.com/
46 Zooma Gift Reshma Koudki http://www.zoomagift.com/
47 StepOver Tabloid Aniket Sanjeev https://www.facebook.com/StepOverTabloid
48 TheCrackerFactory Dharaneetharan Durairajan http://thecrackerfactory.in/
49 Testkeeda Girish Khaitan http://www.testkeeda.com/
50 Codesortie Shantanu Deshmukh http://www.codesortie.com/
51 Web Escapists Deepak Jagtap http://www.jayjawan.com/
52 Nirman Group, Karad Sandip Sabnis http://www.nirmangroupkarad.in
53 Zuinkk Ashmita Sinha http://www.zuinkk.com/
54 Spintrotech Pvt Ltd Susant Pattnaik https://www.facebook.com/spintrotech
55 Aruna Aqua Products Aravind http://www.arunaaqua.com/
56 BlueAxe Ecommerce Rohit Dalal http://www.blueaxe.in
57 Project Parivartan Gopal Krishna http://projectparivartan.in
58 Lean Mantra Rammohan Reddy http://leanmantra.in
59 GoClouds Rajesh Durai http://goclouds.com
60 Kronoesistech Rohan Kher http://kronoesistech.com

 

 

Google