Techunt 2014

Techunt 2014 – India’s 1st Talent Hunt for Technology Ideas

Initiative of Computer Society of India and Nurture Talent Academy

We are glad to share the details of Techunt 2014, which will start with a 2-day hands on workshop in top most colleges, followed by Mentor Boot-camps and Grand Finale to select the best.

Check out the history and details of Techunt 2013 here.

We will like to invite your college to conduct the stage 1 workshop for your students on any 1 of the following programs:
1. Mobipreneur (Android related)
2. Webpreneur (Internet technologies)
3. Digipreneur (Digital Marketing)
Students, faculty and college will get joint certificates by Computer Society of India and Nurture Talent Academy.
Each of the program is a hands on training program, and at the end of the workshop, we will select 1 team with the best performance in the workshop, who will go for grand finale on 6th December 2014 in Chennai. The finalists get a chance to win 1 Lakhs INR in cash prizes and opportunity to raise funds from incubators, angel investors and venture capitalists worth crores.

Teams already qualified for Grand Finale of Techunt 2014

Name College
Princy Simirna G Dr NGP Institute Coimbatore
Yagna Priyadarshni H Dr NGP Institute Coimbatore
Arlin Anna Philip Dr NGP Institute Coimbatore
Dhanusha N Dr NGP Institute Coimbatore
Sanket IMI Delhi
Harshit Shrivastava Gyan Ganga College Of Technology, Jabalpur
Shashwat Shrivastava Gyan Ganga College Of Technology, Jabalpur
Kalpesh jain BVP Navi Mumbai
Anil hegiste BVP Navi Mumbai
Kritika Singh JSS Academy Noida
Shivam Sharma JSS Academy Noida
Priyanshi Singh JSS Academy Noida
Tarushi Ahuja JSS Academy Noida
Juvina JSS Academy Noida
S.NIVEDHITHA Chennai Institute of Technology
A.VINOTH KUMAR Chennai Institute of Technology
R.SRIDHAR Chennai Institute of Technology
S.YOKESH Chennai Institute of Technology
Karan Pratap Singh Truba Institute of Engineering and Technology
Chandan kumar Singh Truba Institute of Engineering and Technology
Nimisha Jain VIPS Delhi – Shyam Lal College
Karampreet Kaur VIPS Delhi
Bikramjeet Singh VIPS Delhi – NIIT
Sagar Gupta VIPS Delhi – HRIT
P Ilakkiya Loyola ICAM
J Rajalakshmi Loyola ICAM
Vaishal S Loyola ICAM
Darshana B Loyola ICAM
C.S.Yashwanth BNMIT Bangalore
Harshith Guruprasad BNMIT Bangalore
Veneeth Reddy BNMIT Bangalore
Anush Reddy BNMIT Bangalore
PRIYANKA SHARMA SRM University Chennai
JOSHIKA JYOTI SRM University Chennai
CHERIE RAWAT SRM University Chennai
SNIGDHA SHARMA SRM University Chennai
RUPAM KUMARI SRM University Chennai
Kunal Tanna RK University Rajkot
Pragati limbasia RK University Rajkot
Chirag Mehta RK University Rajkot
Viral Dhuliya RK University Rajkot
Drashti Thaker RK University Rajkot
Please feel free to call us on 09833410822 or email on